• Yachtmaster Ocean
  • 6
  • Icc
  • Day Skipper Sail Combo
  • Master200
  • Medical1
  • Motor1
  • Pre Charter Refresher Motor
  • Radar
  • Sailing1
  • Yachtmaster Conversions
  • Yachtmaster Offshore

RYA training at its best

Every instructor working within the Aigua Sea School training team has been chosen for their excellent personal skills, professional standards of training and qualifications and above all, someone you’d like to spend time on the water with!

Whether you are an absolute beginner or a trained coastal sailor, we can extend your horizons, and expand your knowledge and skills, so you get the most out of your time on the water.

We are experts at training Yachtmaster candidates to achieve their career goals and work hard to provide the best support and advice to them as they progress in the nautical industry.

Through understanding and experience comes increased safety and enjoyment. Let us help you achieve your goals and make every experience on the water an enjoyable one.

Upcoming Courses

  • In
    progress

    Day Skipper Sail Combo

    Sat 15th - Sun 23rd July
  • In
    progress

    Comp Crew or Day Skipper Sail

    Mon 17th - Fri 21st July
  • In
    progress

    LADIES Day Skipper/Competent Crew

    Mon 17th - Fri 21st July
  • In
    progress

    Powerboat Level 2 - PRIVATE 2 x Tuesday Consecutive

    Tue 18th - Tue 25th July
  • In
    progress

    Day Skipper Theory - PRIVATE

    Thu 20th - Sun 23rd July
  • Fully
    Booked

    Powerboat Level 2

    Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd July
  • Fully
    Booked

    Day Skipper Sail: private family course

    Mon 24th - Sat 29th July
  • Personal Watercraft Proficiency (Jet Ski) PRIVATE

    Fri 28th July
  • Fully
    Booked

    Powerboat Level 2

    Sat 29th - Sun 30th July
  • Day Skipper Motor/Helmsman - PRIVATE

    Mon 31st July - Thu 3rd August
  • Fully
    Booked

    Day Skipper Sail - PRIVATE Practical

    Tue 1st - Sat 5th August
  • Day Skipper Sail Combo

    Sat 5th - Sun 13th August
  • Fully
    Booked

    Powerboat Level 2

    Sat 5th - Sun 6th August
  • Comp Crew or Day Skipper Sail

    Mon 7th - Fri 11th August
  • Day Skipper Sail Combo

    Sat 12th - Sun 20th August
  • Powerboat Level 2

    Sat 12th - Sun 13th August
  • Comp Crew or Day Skipper Sail

    Mon 14th - Fri 18th August
  • Day Skipper Sail Combo

    Sat 19th - Sun 27th August
  • Powerboat Level 2

    Sat 19th - Sun 20th August
  • Comp Crew or Day Skipper Sail

    Mon 21st - Fri 25th August
  • Day Skipper Sail Combo

    Sat 26th August - Sun 3rd September
  • Comp Crew or Day Skipper Sail

    Mon 28th August - Fri 1st September
  • Day Skipper Sail - Private

    Sat 2nd - Sat 9th September
  • Powerboat Level 2

    Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd September
  • Day Skipper Sail/Competent Crew

    Mon 4th - Fri 8th September
  • Own Boat Tuition - Powerboat Level 2

    Wed 6th - Thu 7th September
  • Day Skipper Sail Combo

    Sat 9th - Sun 17th September
  • Yachtmaster Motor 2 Week Package

    Mon 11th - Sun 24th September
  • Yachtmaster Sail 2 Week Package

    Mon 11th - Sun 24th September
  • Comp Crew or Day Skipper Sail

    Mon 11th - Fri 15th September
  • Yachtmaster Motor

    Mon 18th - Fri 22nd September
  • RYA Yachtmaster Ocean - Plus 1 day at Sea

    Mon 18th - Sat 23rd September
  • Yachtmaster Sail

    Mon 18th - Sun 24th September
  • Day Skipper Sail Combo

    Sat 23rd September - Sun 1st October
  • Yachtmaster Sail 2 Week Package

    Mon 25th September - Sun 8th October
  • Yachtmaster Motor 2 Week Package

    Mon 25th September - Sun 8th October
  • Comp Crew or Day Skipper Sail

    Mon 25th - Fri 29th September
  • Yachtmaster Sail

    Mon 2nd - Sun 8th October
  • Day Skipper Sail Combo

    Sat 7th - Sun 15th October
  • Yachtmaster Motor 2 Week Package

    Mon 9th - Sun 22nd October
  • Yachtmaster Sail 2 Week Package

    Mon 9th - Sun 22nd October
  • Comp Crew or Day Skipper Sail

    Mon 9th - Fri 13th October
  • Yachtmaster Sail

    Mon 16th - Sun 29th October
  • Day Skipper Sail Combo

    Sat 21st - Sun 29th October
  • Yachtmaster Motor 2 Week Package

    Mon 23rd October - Sun 5th November
  • Yachtmaster Sail 2 Week Package

    Mon 23rd October - Sun 5th November
  • Comp Crew or Day Skipper Sail

    Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October
  • RYA Yachtmaster Ocean - Plus 1 day at Sea

    Mon 30th October - Sat 4th November
  • Yachtmaster Sail

    Mon 30th October - Sun 5th November
  • Day Skipper Sail Combo

    Sat 4th - Sun 12th November
  • Yachtmaster Motor 2 Week Package

    Mon 6th - Sun 19th November
  • Yachtmaster Sail 2 Week Package

    Mon 6th - Sun 19th November
  • Comp Crew or Day Skipper Sail

    Mon 6th - Fri 10th November
  • Yachtmaster Sail

    Mon 13th - Sun 19th November
  • Yachtmaster Motor 2 Week Package

    Mon 20th November - Sun 3rd December
  • Yachtmaster Sail 2 Week Package

    Mon 20th November - Sun 3rd December
  • Yachtmaster Sail

    Mon 27th November - Sun 3rd December
  • Yachtmaster Motor 2 Week Package

    Mon 4th - Sun 17th December
  • Yachtmaster Sail 2 Week Package

    Mon 4th - Sun 17th December
  • Yachtmaster Sail

    Mon 11th - Sun 17th December
© Aigua Sea School 2015
Have a Question?